Don’t Panic!

22 Nov

As the title says don’t panic.

I have not posted any tips this week due to time more than anything else. Ok we’re on a bad run, and WordPress wasn’t working on iPhone but basically I wanted to get my research right to get back on track.

The profit and loss for the season is now negative but only by 1.3 points. If I’d have stuck to level stakes, I would be in profit still.

Anyway, I didn’t want to rush into any bets this week, like last week and so no bets were places. Typically the majority of my initial thoughts came in including 6/5 Bolton to beat Barton-less Newcastle.

So back to basics, going to start research early this week and hit back harder than a Joey Barton slap!!

Leave a Reply

