World Cup 2010 – Day #23 to #25

5 Jul

Apologies for no tips on Saturday’s games, as it was I didn’t have time to write up the analysis but I did post the bets on Twitter.
If you were lucky enough to get them, I won 4 out of 4 on Germany to qualify @ 5/4, Over 2.5 goals in that game @ Evens plus Half Time draw in Spain game @ 6/4 and Villa to score anytime @ Evens.

Very impressed with the Germans, and pleased that my assessment of Argentina came good and their defensive frailties came to the fore. Saved some of my ante post exposure.
Not much has gone well with the Ante post selections but the match betting has gone from strength to strength.
Will do a full review of bets at the end but so far I’m 36.19 points up on 94 match bets with 4 games to go.

The knock out phases have been my most successful and having increased my stakes, I have increased profits. If I’d used level stakes I would have just over 28 points profit instead.

I will be back shortly with the semi final bets.

Leave a Reply

